Melvin Seals & JGB

Jun 30 (Sun) The Hamilton Live

4848 Festival

Jul 18 (Thu) Snowshoe Mountain


Upcoming Shows



Jun 25 (Tue) Pearl Street Warehouse Doors 7:00 pm

Mikaela Davis

Rich Ruth

Jun 27 (Thu) The Anthem Doors 6:30 pm

Shakey Graves & Trampled By Turtles

Jun 30 (Sun) The Hamilton Live Doors 6:30 pm

Melvin Seals & JGB

Jul 18 (Thu) Snowshoe Mountain Doors 12:00 pm

4848 Festival

Jul 19 (Fri) Snowshoe Mountain Doors 12:00 pm

4848 Festival

Jul 19 (Fri) The Hamilton Live Doors 6:30 pm

Giacomo Turra & The Funky Minutes

Jul 20 (Sat) Snowshoe Mountain Doors 12:00 pm

4848 Festival

Jul 26 (Fri) Union Craft Brewing – Indoors Doors 7:00 pm

Carbon Leaf

Aug 02 (Fri) Union Craft Brewing – Indoors Doors 7:00 pm

Andy Frasco & The U.N.

Nik Greeley and the Operators

Aug 11 (Sun) The 8×10 Doors 7:00 pm

Tom Hamilton

Aug 21 (Wed) The Atlantis Doors 6:30 pm

Perpetual Groove

Uncle Kunkel's One Gram Band

Sep 13 (Fri) Merriweather Post Pavilion Doors 6:30 pm

Lake Street Dive

Infinity Song

Sep 14 (Sat) The Recher Doors 7:00 pm

Psycho Killers

Sep 14 (Sat) The Atlantis Doors 6:30 pm

The Brothers Comatose

Sep 19 (Thu) The Atlantis Doors 6:30 pm

Spafford

Oct 05 (Sat) 9:30 Club Doors 6:00 pm

The California Honeydrops

Oct 19 (Sat) The Recher Doors 7:00 pm

Lotus

Nov 01 (Fri) Baltimore Soundstage Doors 10:00 pm

Keller Williams

Nov 06 (Wed) The Anthem Doors 6:30 pm

Cory Wong ft. Mark Lettieri

Couch

Nov 16 (Sat) Union Stage Doors 7:00 pm

Tropidelic

Kash'd Out

Nov 22 (Fri) The Atlantis Doors 7:30 pm

Cris Jacobs

Dec 08 (Sun) The Atlantis Doors 6:30pm

Moon Hooch

Cofresi


Festivals

Dark Star Jubilee

May 24–26, 2024 Thornville, OH

Festival Website

4848 Festival

July 18–20, 2024 Snowshoe, WV

Festival Website