Andy Frasco & The U.N.

Aug 02 (Fri) Union Craft Brewing – Indoors

Tom Hamilton

Aug 11 (Sun) The 8×10

Perpetual Groove

Aug 21 (Wed) The Atlantis


Upcoming Shows



Jul 26 (Fri) Union Craft Brewing – Indoors Doors 7:00 pm

Carbon Leaf

Aug 02 (Fri) Union Craft Brewing – Indoors Doors 7:00 pm

Andy Frasco & The U.N.

Nik Greeley and the Operators

Aug 11 (Sun) The 8×10 Doors 7:00 pm

Tom Hamilton

Aug 21 (Wed) The Atlantis Doors 6:30 pm

Perpetual Groove

Uncle Kunkel's One Gram Band

Sep 13 (Fri) Merriweather Post Pavilion Doors 6:30 pm

Lake Street Dive

Infinity Song

Sep 14 (Sat) The Recher Doors 7:00 pm

Psycho Killers

Sep 14 (Sat) The Atlantis Doors 6:30 pm

The Brothers Comatose

Sep 14 (Sat) 9:30 Club Doors 10:00 pm

Buckethead

Sep 18 (Wed) The Hamilton Live Doors 6:30 pm

Karl Denson’s Tiny Universe

Sep 19 (Thu) The Atlantis Doors 6:30 pm

Spafford

Oct 05 (Sat) 9:30 Club Doors 6:00 pm

The California Honeydrops

Oct 12 (Sat) The Atlantis Doors 6:30 pm

Karina Rykman

Oct 19 (Sat) The 8×10 Doors 7:00 pm

Sam Grisman Project

Oct 19 (Sat) The Recher Doors 7:00 pm

Lotus

Nov 01 (Fri) Baltimore Soundstage Doors 10:00 pm

Keller Williams

Nov 06 (Wed) The Anthem Doors 6:30 pm

Cory Wong ft. Mark Lettieri

Couch

Nov 12 (Tue) The Anthem Doors 6:30 pm

Goose

Nov 13 (Wed) The Anthem Doors 6:30 pm

Goose

Nov 16 (Sat) Union Stage Doors 6:30 pm

Tropidelic

Kash'd Out

Nov 22 (Fri) The Atlantis Doors 7:30 pm

Cris Jacobs

Dec 06 (Fri) The Atlantis Doors 7:30 pm

Boy Named Banjo

Dec 08 (Sun) The Atlantis Doors 6:30pm

Moon Hooch

Cofresi

Dec 29 (Sun) Lincoln Theatre Doors 6:30 pm

Railroad Earth


Festivals

Dark Star Jubilee

May 24–26, 2024 Thornville, OH

Festival Website

4848 Festival

July 18–20, 2024 Snowshoe, WV

Festival Website